Highly Active

WHETHER IT‘S SUMMER OR WINTER: THE RANGE OF ACTIVITIES IS VARIED

In winter

In winter, the Alpe di Siusi alpine pasture, which you can reach with a modern cable car (free shuttle bus to the valley station), boasts countless winter activities: skiing, cross-country skiing, snowboarding, tobogganing, and hiking with or without snowshoes. On the frozen Lago di Fiè pond, you can enjoy ice skating or curling (guest tournaments); a toboggan run from the Malga Tuff alp ends at Lago di Fiè.

In summer

Residence Chalet Simonazzi is the ideal starting point for wonderful hikes, walks, or ambitious mountain tours. The idyllic bathing lake Lago di Fiè and Prösels castle (cultural events) are within close proximity; the Fiè allo Sciliar tennis courts are only a 5-minute walk away from our house. In summer, there are also many folk festivals and traditional parades.

In spring

In spring, the famous Oswald von Wolkenstein Ride takes place, and hiking in the blooming meadows and fields is a special experience. Nature is in bloom and you simply feel good in the fresh mountain air of Fiè allo Sciliar.

In autumn

Autumn is „Törggele“ time. The many farms in Fiè allo Sciliar offer culinary highlights. In October, the annual „Kuchlkastl” gourmet festival takes place, as well as the legendary Kastelruther Spatzen festival. There are plenty of great opportunities to go on an autumn hikes through the many surrounding forests between chestnuts and colorful leaves.

Follow us

RESIDENCE CHALET SIMONAZZI

#chaletsimonazzi

Quick inquiry

RESIDENCE CHALET SIMONAZZI

Get in touch and make a quick inquiry.
We will gladly take care of your request.

Name (Mandatory field)

E-Mail (Mandatory field)

Subject

Message

I have read the privacy policy and agree to the processing of my personal data.

PRICES
WEBCAM
HIKING
CONTACT

En masse Aktiv

OB IM SOMMER ODER WINTER: DIE AKTIVITÄTEN-PALETTE IST VIELFÄLTIG

Im Winter

Im Winter lädt die Seiser Alm , die mit einer modernen Umlaufbahn (kostenloser Shuttlebus bis zur Talstation) erreichbar ist, zum Skilaufen, Skilanglaufen, Snowboarden, Rodeln, zu Wanderungen mit und ohne Schneeschuhen ein. Auf den zugefrorenen Völser Weiher kann man sich beim Eislaufen oder Eisstockschiessen (Gästeturniere) vergnügen; eine Rodelbahn von der Tuffalm endet am Völser Weiher.

Im Sommer

Die Residence Simonazzi ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für herrliche Wanderungen, Spaziergänge oder anspruchsvolle Bergtouren. In unmittelbarer Nähe liegt der idyllische Badesee Völser Weiher und das Schloss Prösels (kulturelle Veranstaltungen); die Völser Tennisplätze sind nur 5 Gehminuten von unserem Haus entfernt. Im Sommer finden auch viele Volksfeste und Umzüge statt.

Im Frühling

Im Frühjahr findet der bekannte Oswald-von-Wolkensteinritt statt, es gibt tolle Wandermöglichkeiten und viele blühende grüne Wiesen und Felder. Alles blüht auf und man fühlt sich durch der frischen Völser Bergluft einfach wohl.

Im Herbst

Herbst ist Törggele-Zeit. Die vielen Bauernhöfe in Völs am Schlern bieten viele kulinarische Einkehr-Möglichkeiten. Im Oktober findet die jährliche „Kuchlkastl“-Gourmetreise statt. Auch das legendäre Kastelruther Spatzenfest läuft über die Bühne. Weiteres gibt es tolle Möglichkeiten eine Herbstwanderungen zwischen Kastanien und bunten Blättern in den vielen Wäldern zu unternehmen.

Follow us

RESIDENCE CHALET SIMONAZZI

#chaletsimonazzi

Schnellanfrage

RESIDENCE CHALET SIMONAZZI

Die erste Kontaktaufnahme und Schnellanfrage.
Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen.

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und bin mit der Verarbeitung meiner persönlichen Daten einverstanden.

PREISE
WEBCAM
WANDERN
KONTAKT